Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Table Boston. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Table Boston and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 6 months ago

Pane Caldo e Accompagnamenti

I could honestly just eat this and be content

Guest 7 months ago

Gnocchi di Ricotta

I rarely write reviews - I can count on one hand the times I've written a review. I was compelled because these are best Gnocchi I've ever had, period. In fact, this dish is one of my top 5 favorites of any dish I've ever had.

Carolyn about 1 year ago

Zeppoli di Ricotta

A perfect sweet ending. I paired them with an espresso and was immediately transported to an Italian caffe.

Carolyn about 1 year ago

Insalata di Spinaci

An exquisite contorno. Preparations like this will make everyone want to eat their vegetables.

Carolyn about 1 year ago

Sorbetto alla Frutta

Entirely refreshing.

Guest 7 months ago

Espresso Martini

The best I've Ever had!!!

Ariel about 1 year ago

Bolognese a Costine Corte

This was by far the best Bolognese I've ever had in my entire life! So incredibly flavorful! We were able to save a bit of all the other dishes so that we'd have room try everything but we licked this plate clean.

Carolyn about 1 year ago

Bolognese a Costine Corte

so goooooood...

Carolyn about 1 year ago

Polpette

Unexpectedly light and never dense. The blend and grind of the meat accompanied by the marinara made for the best meatball I've had in years. Just an explosion of flavor and the whipped ricotta could be a course on its own.

Carolyn about 1 year ago

Polpo Scottato

Expertly charred, the pulpo was at the perfect consistency. The accompaniments had an unexpected depth of flavor.